Clutch Kit for SAAB, Impreza, Outback, Legacy, Forester, Baja, 9-2X 1994-2007

Code: RF1-55012R3Z

Ralco RZ RF1 55012R3Z Stage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit


In Stock


MakeModelYearsEngineApplication Notes
SAAB9-2X2005-20052.5LStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit, Non-Turbo
SUBARUBaja2003-20062.5LStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit, Non-Turbo
SUBARUForester1997-20052.5LStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit, Non-Turbo
SUBARUImpreza1998-20072.5LStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit, Non-Turbo
SUBARUImpreza1994-1995N/AStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit, 4WD only
SUBARULegacy1996-20032.5LStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit, Non-Turbo
SUBARUOutback1996-20022.5LStage 3 Ceramic Sprung Clutch Kit,

Ralco RZ Stage 3 clutches are designed for the individual whose goal is to have an ultimate strip/track clutch system. Ralco RZ Stage 3 clutches only consist of the very best materials available. The pressure plate is made from the forged ductile iron (stronger than the conventional cast iron pressure plate) to ensure consistant clamping force and the extra long life. Virtually indestructable 8-puck solid race discs have a high capacity center hub for a precise and direct clutch engagement. The 8-puck copper ceramic (also known as ‘MIBA’) disc features high-coefficient friction pads that are resistant to slippage and burst. The Ralco RZ pressure plate features special single diaphragm design to increase clamp load. It features induction hardened diaphragm, CNC machined castings, stronger drive straps and rivets. Ralco RZ pressure plate provides smooth and precise feel with easy modulation. All Ralco RZ pressure plate is load tested on a special testing tool for quality assurance.

Key Features:
Ralco RZ HD Pressure Plate.
Ralco RZ ‘MIBA’ 8-puck solid copper ceramic disc (9-1/2″, 10 spline).
Release Bearing.
Pilot Bearing.
Alignment Tool.
Installation Guide.

Additional information

Weight20 lbs

Ralco RZ




There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Make Model Year
SAAB 9-2X 2005
SUBARU Baja 2003 - 2006
SUBARU Forester 1997 - 2005
SUBARU Impreza 1994 - 1995
SUBARU Impreza 1998 - 2007
SUBARU Legacy 1996 - 2003
SUBARU Outback 1996 - 2002